General

2016 Has Begun!

Welcome back readers and happy new year! This year is full of hope and promise. Exciting things are on the way.  So keep an eye on this blog for this year’s run of projects and events.

On a personal note: I was feeling anxious about the term on the way to work when a great Michael Jackson song played on the radio.  What a difference it made! My mood shot up. I felt positive and motivated about the year.  Suddenly I realized that I have missed my morning routine. The fun music in the car on the way to work.  The healthy crazy lunches I make for myself. The staff (family) meetings in the mornings.  The smiles and photocopier noises.  The morning devotional music drifting into my class from a neighboring class.  A life with purpose.

So to all those returning from holidays, welcome back and happy term one!

~Miss Crous

Leave a Reply

